Hookers on the blockchain is the future we all saw coming


For all of mankind’s greatest achievements, each owes at least a modicum of credit to the one thing they have in common: sex. It could be the desire to have sex. Perhaps it’s an attempt to appear more attractive to the opposite (or same) sex. Or maybe it’s the perfect storm of hormones leading two teenagers to create a child, destined for greatness, by bumping genitals in the back of a Toyota Tercel outside an In-N-Out Burger. Knowing what we know about sex and innovation, pairing sex with the blockchain seems a natural progression. And that’s exactly what the worst-named…

This story continues at The Next Web
Hookers on the blockchain is the future we all saw coming syndicated from http://ift.tt/2w4M8K7

Author: Lift Lie

I love to think outside of the box and provide creative sharing to solve problems. I am here to guide you legal and ethical methods to get you the right information, when you need. This is my passion and I am doing it for more than three decades to dig up the critical information no one else can get their hands on. I also work as part time investigative reporter to keep my sense active.