The 10 biggest announcements from Google I/O 2018

Google just wrapped up its 2018 I/O keynote, and today’s event was jam-packed with news. CEO Sundar Pichai kicked things off by recognition that the tech industry must always be responsible about the tools and services it creates. From there, the big announcements started and just kept coming. We’ve got a new, ambitious Android update on the way. John Legend is lending his voice to Google Assistant. Gmail can almost write emails entirely by itself. AI was a big theme throughout.

Android P

Goodbye, three-button navigation. Hello, digital wellbeing Dashboard. Android P shakes up a lot of what we’ve come to know about Google’s mobile OS. It’s got a refreshed look. Key interactions like changing apps are now accomplished through iPhone…

Continue reading…

The 10 biggest announcements from Google I/O 2018 syndicated from https://liedetectorsukt.wordpress.com/

Author: Lift Lie

I love to think outside of the box and provide creative sharing to solve problems. I am here to guide you legal and ethical methods to get you the right information, when you need. This is my passion and I am doing it for more than three decades to dig up the critical information no one else can get their hands on. I also work as part time investigative reporter to keep my sense active.