Steve Carell starring in Netflix series about President Trump’s Space Force

Steve Carell and Greg Daniels, best known for producing the American version of The Office, are teaming up for a new workplace comedy, and this time, they have their eyes set on space.

Space Force is a series about a group of “people tasked with creating a sixth branch of the armed services,” known simply as the Space Force, according to a tweet from Netflix. Space Force takes its inspiration from President Trump’s proposed new military branch of the same name. Trump called for the creation of a Space Force in June 2018.

“I’m hereby directing the Department of Defense and Pentagon to immediately begin the process necessary to establish a Space Force as the sixth branch of the armed forces,” Trump said at the time. “That’s a big…

Continue reading…

Steve Carell starring in Netflix series about President Trump’s Space Force syndicated from https://liedetectorsukt.wordpress.com/

Author: Lift Lie

I love to think outside of the box and provide creative sharing to solve problems. I am here to guide you legal and ethical methods to get you the right information, when you need. This is my passion and I am doing it for more than three decades to dig up the critical information no one else can get their hands on. I also work as part time investigative reporter to keep my sense active.