What to watch this weekend after Avengers: Infinity War

There are so many streaming options available these days, and so many conflicting recommendations, that it’s hard to see through all the crap you could be watching. Each Friday, The Verge’s Cut the Crap column simplifies the choice by sorting through the overwhelming multitude of movies and TV shows on subscription services, and recommending a single perfect thing to watch this weekend.

What to watch

The DC’s Legends of Tomorrow episode “Here I Go Again.”

In the 11th episode of The CW series’ recently completed third season, the show’s time-traveling heroes get stuck in a time loop, reliving an hour of their lives which always ends with their ship exploding. Zari, the team’s newest member, is the only one who retains her memories. She…

Continue reading…

What to watch this weekend after Avengers: Infinity War syndicated from https://liedetectorsukt.wordpress.com/

Author: Lift Lie

I love to think outside of the box and provide creative sharing to solve problems. I am here to guide you legal and ethical methods to get you the right information, when you need. This is my passion and I am doing it for more than three decades to dig up the critical information no one else can get their hands on. I also work as part time investigative reporter to keep my sense active.