Apple’s latest iPhone X commercial is all about selfies

Apple has released a new commercial for its iPhone X, which showcases the camera’s ability to take some great selfies, set to a monologue by Muhammad Ali.

Ali’s words are appropriate here: he was brash and outlandish, and his assertion that he was the greatest is an attitude that’s often applied to those taking selfies of themselves. But while selfies can be condemned as self-aggrandizing and only for the vain, Ali’s words underscore the importance of one’s self confidence. So, take that selfie: you are great.

Whether or not the iPhone X is the best camera for selfies is up for debate, however.

Continue reading…

Apple’s latest iPhone X commercial is all about selfies syndicated from https://liedetectorsukt.wordpress.com/

Author: Lift Lie

I love to think outside of the box and provide creative sharing to solve problems. I am here to guide you legal and ethical methods to get you the right information, when you need. This is my passion and I am doing it for more than three decades to dig up the critical information no one else can get their hands on. I also work as part time investigative reporter to keep my sense active.