Your eyebrows can be the furry caterpillars of your dreams with this AR app

If you’ve ever wondered what you’d look like with thicker eyebrows (or maybe even no eyebrows), there’s a new web app from Benefit Cosmetics that lets you try on the eyebrows of your dreams via AR. Called “Brow Try-On,” the site uses the webcam on your device to track your face and put a virtual imprint of eyebrows over you. You can also upload a photo, but real time is more fun. You can choose the shape and shade to your heart’s content, and (obviously) the app also recommends products you can buy.

The app struggled with my face though (I have very thin brows, i.e. no eyebrows) and it kept trying to place the brows on my forehead. I had a bit more luck shifting around, but the brows overlaid on my face were still quite light for some…

Continue reading…

Your eyebrows can be the furry caterpillars of your dreams with this AR app syndicated from https://liedetectorsukt.wordpress.com/

Author: Lift Lie

I love to think outside of the box and provide creative sharing to solve problems. I am here to guide you legal and ethical methods to get you the right information, when you need. This is my passion and I am doing it for more than three decades to dig up the critical information no one else can get their hands on. I also work as part time investigative reporter to keep my sense active.